14 May 2017 / Club News

Great Awards Night at the Dragon

We had a brilliant Awards Night at the Dragon Inn. The awards were; Players Player - Ryan James, Most Improved Player - Connor Stephens, Young Player - Tom Keane, Forward of the Year - Jake Powell-Thomas & Andy Nicholl, Back of the Year - Harry Purvis, Touchliners Award - Danny Davies, Clubman of the Year - Steve Carrington, Chairman's Award - Tracey Birch, Player of the Year Matt Botting. Special thanks to Brenda James & Sue Vaughan.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments